"A great place to live and learn!"
 
 
 

St. Tammany Parish Schools: Every Child, Every Day

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2015-2016

Upcoming Events
 
FEBRUARY
 

Thursday, February 4 ~ Krewe of MES Parade at 1:30 PM

Friday, February 5 ~ Royal Kids Camp District-Wide Fundraiser

Week of February 8 ~ Mardi Gras Holiday

Wednesday, February 17 ~ Kind Kids Club

Thursday, February 18 ~ Science/SS Awards at MM

Friday, February 19 ~ Sock Hop

Thursday, February 25 ~ Cooperation Awards at MM

Friday, February 26 ~ Cultural Arts Day

 
MARCH
 

Week of February 29 ~ Family Breakfast Week and Louisiana School Lunch Week

Tuesday, March 1 ~ Pre K/K

Wednesday, March 2 ~ 1st Grade

Thursday, March 3 ~ 2nd Grade

Friday, March 4 ~ 3rd Grade

 

Keep Mandeville Beautiful Anti-Litter Art Contest

Students in grade k-3 in Mandeville are encouraged to create and art poster with an anit-litter message

Information and Entry Form can be found here.

This Special Release of Student Information Consent form must be attached to each entry.

SOCIAL STUDIES TEXTBOOK ADOPTION

The district is in the process for of adopting new Social Studies Textbooks for grades 3-12. You may stop by Mandeville Elementary School to review the selections for thrid grade. The reviewing process ends Februrary 29. We would greatly appreaciate your input.

For information regarding the guidelines for Free and Reduced Meals and the online application, click on the Child Nutrition Program link below.

CHILD NUTRITION PROGRAM

 

Mandeville Elementary School
519 Massena Street
Mandeville, Louisiana 70448
985-626-3950(Telephone) | 985-674-0886(FAX)

©2015 MandevilleElementary
If you have any questions or comments about this site, please contact the Webmaster