"A great place to live and learn!"
 
 
 

St. Tammany Parish Schools: Every Child, Every Day

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2015-2016

Upcoming Events
 
AUGUST
 


Thursday, August 20 ~ Wisdom Awards at MM


Friday, August 21 ~ Volunteer Orientation at 9:30 AM


Friday, August 28 ~ Room Parent Meeting at 9:30 AM


Friday, August 28 ~ Art in the Classroom Training 10:30 AM

Friday, August 28 ~ Strings Parent Informational Meeting at 2 PM

 
SEPTEMBER
 


Monday, September 7 ~ Labor Day Holiday – No School

Thursday, September 10 ~ Interims

ELA Academic Awards at MM

Week of September 14 ~ Grandparents Week
          Tuesday, September 15 ~ Pre K and K

Wednesday, September 16 ~ 1st Grade

Thursday, September 17 ~ 2nd Grade

Friday, September 18 ~ 3rd Grade

Week of September 21 ~ Book Fair

Monday, September 21 ~ Cafeteria Open to Parents

Tuesday, September 22 ~ Open House
          6:00 – 6:20 PTA Meeting
          6:25 – 6:55 Pre K, K, and 3rd Grade
7:00 – 7:30 1st and 2nd Grades
6:00 – 7:30 Book Fair

Thursday, September 24 ~ Initiative Awards at MM

 

For information regarding the guidelines for Free and Reduced Meals and the online application, click on the Child Nutrition Program link below.

CHILD NUTRITION PROGRAM

 
 
 
 
 

Mandeville Elementary School
519 Massena Street
Mandeville, Louisiana 70448
985-626-3950(Telephone) | 985-674-0886(FAX)

©2015 MandevilleElementary
If you have any questions or comments about this site, please contact the Webmaster