"A great place to live and learn!"
 
 
 

St. Tammany Parish Schools: Every Child, Every Day

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
FEBRUARY
 

Monday, February 19 - School Resumes

 
MARCH
 

hursday, March 1 ~ Kindness Awards at MM

Friday, March 2 ~ Cultural Arts Day – Mexico

Thursday, March 8 ~ Third Grade Louisiana Day

Thursday, March 8 ~ End of 3rd Grading Period

Friday, March 9 ~ No School for Students ~ Record Keeping/PD Day

Monday, March 12 ~ Kind Kids Club

Tuesday, March 13 ~ Spring Pictures

Thursday, March 15 ~ Patience Awards at MM

Friday, March 16 ~ Field Day

Friday, March 16 ~ Report Cards Sent Home

Week of March 19 ~ Family Breakfast Week

          Tuesday, March 20 ~ Pre K and K

Wednesday, March 21 ~ First Grade

Thursday, March 22 ~ Second Grade

Friday, March 23 ~ Third Grade

Thursday, March 29 ~ Spring Parties

Friday, March 30 – Friday, April 6 ~ Spring Break

 
APRIL
 

Monday, April 9 ~ Return to School

Tuesday, April 10 ~ Third Grade to Baton Rouge

 
 

NEW!

ONLINE SPIRIT SHOP

mes spirit store

 

For information regarding the guidelines for Free and Reduced Meals and the online application, click on the Child Nutrition Program link below.

CHILD NUTRITION PROGRAM

 
 

Mandeville Elementary School
519 Massena Street
Mandeville, Louisiana 70448
985-626-3950(Telephone) | 985-674-0886(FAX)

©2017 MandevilleElementary
If you have any questions or comments about this site, please contact the Webmaster