"A great place to live and learn!"
 
 
 

St. Tammany Parish Schools: Every Child, Every Day

 
 
 
 
 
 

Mandeville Elementary Kindergarten Registration

Thursday, April 23

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

The following items are required for student registration:

  • State Certified Birth Certificate;
  • Health Record of Required Immunization;
  • Proof of Residency;
  • Social Security Card;
  • Report Card/Records from Last School / LEAP Results
    (for in-state transfer);
  • Assignment Letter (if applicable); and
  • Custody Papers (if applicable)
Upcoming Events
 
MARCH
 

Tuesday, March 24 ~ Spring Pictures

Thursday, March 26 ~ Spring Parties

Kindergarten ~ 12:30 – 1:30

1st Grade ~ 1:00 – 2:00

2nd Grade ~ 1:30 – 2:30

3rd Grade ~ 2:00 – 3:00

March 30 – April 6 ~ Spring Holiday

 
APRIL
 

Tuesday, April 7 ~ Return to School

Wednesday, April 8 ~ Kind Kids Club

Thursday, April 9 ~ Pre K to K Transition Meeting at 10 AM

Friday, April 10 ~ What Happens After Kindergarten? Meeting at 10 AM

Tuesday, April 14 – Wednesday, April 15 ~ 3rd Grade Testing

Friday, April 17 – Thursday, April 23 ~ Book Fair

Tuesday, April 21 ~ Gallery Night/PTA Meeting from 5:30 – 7 PM

Wednesday, April 22 ~ 3rd Grade Field Trip to Baton Rouge

Thursday, April 23 ~ Spring Registration for Kindergarten and new 1st Graders

Friday, April 24 ~ Field Day

Happy to be Me!

 
 
 
 
 

Mandeville Elementary School
519 Massena Street
Mandeville, Louisiana 70448
985-626-3950(Telephone) | 985-674-0886(FAX)

©2014 MandevilleElementary
If you have any questions or comments about this site, please contact the Webmaster