"A great place to live and learn!"
 
 
 

St. Tammany Parish Schools: Every Child, Every Day

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
DECEMBER
 

Monday, December 11 ~ Kind Kids Club

Thursday, December 14 ~ Generosity Awards at MM

Thursday, December 14 ~ Raising Cane’s Night 5 – 9 PM

Friday, December 15 ~ PBIS Celebration – WHOLE SCHOOL

Tuesday, December 19 ~ Winter Parties

Pre K ~ choose time and let front office know

Kindergarten ~ 12:30 – 1:30

1st Grade ~ 1:00 – 2:00

2nd Grade ~ 1:30 – 2:30

3rd Grade ~ 2:00 – 3:00

Wednesday, December 20 ~ End of 2nd Grading Period

Wednesday, December 20 ~ Early Dismissal for Students (12:51 PM)

December 21 – January 2 ~ Winter Break

 
JANUARY
 

Wednesday, January 3 ~ Return to School

Monday, January 8 ~ Kind Kids Club

Tuesday, January 9 ~ Class Pictures

Tuesday, January 9 ~ Report Cards Sent Home

Monday, January 15 ~ Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday – No School

Thursday, January 18 ~ Science/SS Awards at MM

Friday, January 19 ~ Sock Hop

Thursday, January 25 ~ Zoomobile on campus for PK

 
FEBRUARY
 

Thursday, February 1 ~ Interims Sent Home

Wednesday, February 7 ~ Wetlands Express on campus for PK

Thursday, February 8 ~ Krewe of MES Parade at 1:30 PM

Friday, February 9 ~ Districtwide Fundraiser Benefitting Safe Harbor

Week of February 12 ~ Mardi Gras Holidays

 

NEW!

ONLINE SPIRIT SHOP

mes spirit store

 

For information regarding the guidelines for Free and Reduced Meals and the online application, click on the Child Nutrition Program link below.

CHILD NUTRITION PROGRAM

 
 

Mandeville Elementary School
519 Massena Street
Mandeville, Louisiana 70448
985-626-3950(Telephone) | 985-674-0886(FAX)

©2017 MandevilleElementary
If you have any questions or comments about this site, please contact the Webmaster