"A great place to live and learn!"
 
 
 

St. Tammany Parish Schools: Every Child, Every Day

 
 
 
 
 
 

MATH TEXTBOOKS ON REVIEW

Math textbooks being considered for adoption and use in all St. Parish Public Schools will be on display for review in our library from January 20 through March 4. Please contact Mrs. Smith with any questions.


Upcoming Events
 

JANUARY

 

Friday, January 23 ~ Sock Hop 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Week of January 26 ~ Clubs Start

Thursday, January 29 ~ Commitment Awards at MM

Friday, January 30 ~ Fundraiser for Baskets of Hope

 

 
FEBRUARY
 

Wednesday, February 11 ~ Kind Kids Club

Thursday, February 12 ~ Sci/SS Awards at MM

Thursday, February 12 ~ Mardi Gras Parade 2:00 PM

Friday, February 13 ~ Louisiana Day for 3rd Grade

Week of February 16 ~ Mardi Gras Holiday

Thursday, February 26 ~ Kindness Awards at MM

Friday, February 27 ~ Cultural Arts Day ~ Brazil

 

 
MARCH
 

Week of March 2 ~ Family Breakfast Week

          Tuesday, March 3 ~ Pre K and K

          Wednesday, March 4 ~ 1st Grade

          Thursday, March 5 ~ 2nd Grade

          Friday, March 6 ~ 3rd Grade

As part of our weekly WOW Wednesdays at Morning Meeting, Mrs. Cambas’s class created a presentation showcasing their gratitude for people at MES. Click here to see the informative, creative, student-created presentation.

Happy to be Me!

 
 

MES Yearbook 2014-2015

Order NOW before it is too late!

Deadline: Friday, January 23

Only $20

Reserve your FULL COLOR copy now!

CLICK TO ORDER YEARBOOK

 
 
 

Mandeville Elementary School
519 Massena Street
Mandeville, Louisiana 70448
985-626-3950(Telephone) | 985-674-0886(FAX)

©2014 MandevilleElementary
If you have any questions or comments about this site, please contact the Webmaster