"A great place to live and learn!"
 
 
 

St. Tammany Parish Schools: Every Child, Every Day

 
 
 
 
 
 

MATH TEXTBOOKS ON REVIEW

Math textbooks being considered for adoption and use in all St. Parish Public Schools will be on display for review in our library from January 20 through March 4. Please contact Mrs. Smith with any questions.


Upcoming Events
 
FEBRUARY
 

Thursday, February 26 ~ Kindness Awards at MM

Friday, February 27 ~ Cultural Arts Day ~ Brazil

 
MARCH
 

Week of March 2 ~ Family Breakfast Week

          Tuesday, March 3 ~ Pre K and K

          Wednesday, March 4 ~ 1st Grade

          Thursday, March 5 ~ 2nd Grade

          Friday, March 6 ~ 3rd Grade

Week of March 9 ~ Last Week of Clubs

Wednesday, March 11 ~ PBS Celebration

Wednesday, March 11 ~ Kind Kids Club

Thursday, March 12 ~ End of 3rd Nine Weeks

Thursday, March 12 ~ ELA Awards at MM

Friday, March 13 ~ No School for Students

March 16 – March 20 ~ 3rd Grade PBS Statewide Assessment

Thursday, March 19 ~ Report Cards Sent Home

Tuesday, March 24 ~ Spring Pictures

Thursday, March 26 ~ Spring Parties

Kindergarten ~ 12:30 – 1:30

1st Grade ~ 1:00 – 2:00

2nd Grade ~ 1:30 – 2:30

3rd Grade ~ 2:00 – 3:0

 

As part of our weekly WOW Wednesdays at Morning Meeting, Mrs. Cambas’s class created a presentation showcasing their gratitude for people at MES. Click here to see the informative, creative, student-created presentation.

Happy to be Me!

 
 
 
 
 

Mandeville Elementary School
519 Massena Street
Mandeville, Louisiana 70448
985-626-3950(Telephone) | 985-674-0886(FAX)

©2014 MandevilleElementary
If you have any questions or comments about this site, please contact the Webmaster