"A great place to live and learn!"
 
 
 

St. Tammany Parish Schools: Every Child, Every Day

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
September
 

Thursday, September 7 ~ ELA Academic Awards at MM

Monday, September 11 ~ Kind Kids Club Meeting

Week of September 11 ~ Grandparents’ Week

Click the schedule link below to see times for each class.

Schedule

          Pre K information TBD

Tuesday, September 12 ~ Kindergarten

K classes                               1:15 – 3:00

Wednesday, September 13 ~ 1st Grade

1:15 – 3:00

Thursday, September 14 ~ 2nd Grade

1:15 – 3:00

Friday, September 15 ~ 3rd Grade

1:15 –3:00   

Tuesday, September 12 ~ Interims Sent Home

Friday, September 15 ~ Miracle League District-wide Fundraiser

Monday, September 18 ~ Western Dress-Up Day for Book Fair

Week of September 18 ~ Book Fair

Monday, September 18 ~ Cafeteria Open to Parents

Tuesday, September 19 ~ Open House

          6:00 – 6:20 PTA Meeting

          6:25 – 6:55 Pre K, K, and 3rd Grade

7:00 – 7:30 1st and 2nd Grades

6:00 – 7:30 Book Fair

Thursday, September 21 ~ Friendship Awards at MM

 
October
 

Tuesday, October 3 ~ Pre K and 3rd Vision and Hearing Screenings

Friday, October 6 ~ Parish Fair Holiday – No School

Tuesday, October 10 ~ Fall Picture Day

Thursday, October 12 ~ End of First Grading Period

Friday, October 13 ~ No School for Students

 

The City of Mandeville's

2017 Winter on the Water

Art Contest

Entry Criteria

 

NEW!

ONLINE SPIRIT SHOP

mes spirit store

 

For information regarding the guidelines for Free and Reduced Meals and the online application, click on the Child Nutrition Program link below.

CHILD NUTRITION PROGRAM

 
 

Mandeville Elementary School
519 Massena Street
Mandeville, Louisiana 70448
985-626-3950(Telephone) | 985-674-0886(FAX)

©2017 MandevilleElementary
If you have any questions or comments about this site, please contact the Webmaster